. .

Gin MIX

The right mix for your gin

Gin is in! The Juniper spirit drink is very well received by consumers, the media and a consistently growing number of Gin enthusiasts following this trend. Consumed in a moderate and responsible manner, the drink has meanwhile achieved cult status continuing its success story through the standard mixture “Gin and Tonic” and the addition of further gustatory highlights in the form of most diverse cocktails.

At Kräuter Mix you will find exactly those ingredients which you need for your individual composition of Gin. Founded in 1919 our family business with a wealth of tradition is one of the leading producers of refined botanicals, medicinal plants and spices.

With Gin MIX, our Botanicals Compendium for the spirits producing industry, we invite you to an excursion to the natural ingredients for Gin distillation – with a special focus on our premium juniper berries.

Has this caught your eye? Would you like to receive an offer or samples?
We look forward to hearing from you through your customer services representative or here.

Gin MIX Image broschure

Gin MIX Product list

. .

Gin MIX

The right mix for your gin

Gin ist in! Die Wacholder-Spirituose findet große Beachtung bei Konsumenten, Medien und einer stetig wachsenden Anhängerschaft von Gin-Enthusiasten. Verantwortungsvoll konsumiert, hat sich das Getränk zu einem Kult entwickelt, welcher die Standardmischung „Gin und Tonic“ durch gustatorische Highlights in Form von verschiedensten Cocktails erweitert und dadurch seine Erfolgsgeschichte fortschreibt.

Bei Kräuter Mix finden Sie genau die Zutaten, die Sie für Ihre individuelle Gin-Komposition benötigen. Gegründet im Jahr 1919, ist unser traditionsreicher Familienbetrieb einer der führenden Hersteller von veredelten Kräutern, Heilpflanzen und Gewürzen.

Mit Gin MIX, unserem Botanicals-Kompendium für die Spirituosen produzierende Industrie, laden wir Sie ein auf einen Ausflug zu den natürlichen Ingredienzien für die Gin-Destillation – mit besonderem Fokus auf unseren erstklassigen Wacholderbeeren.

Sind Sie interessiert an einem Angebot oder Muster?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme über Ihren Kundenberater oder hier.

Gin MIX Imagebroschüre

Gin MIX Produktliste